The Sommerakademie organizers say:

“The 26th Summer Academy for Taijiquan and Qigong will take place from July 20th to August 9th, 2020 in Alterode (Harz). The weeks can be booked individually.

This year, the following lecturers are: Anne Katrin Albrecht, Liga Bilinska, Bettina Blank, Sonja Blank, Angela Coope r, Uwe Markl, Martin Neumann , Sören Philipzik, Robin Saar , Huaxiang Su , Birte Timmsen , Dimitris Tsolakidis , Epi van de Pol , Roland von Loefen , Markus Maria Wagner , and Marianne Wegener.”

Learn more about the Sommerakademie.